Thank You To Our Forum Committee Chairs

Please help us in expressing our appreciation to all Forum Committee Chairs and Steering Committee Members.

NCODA appreciates the hard work put into making the Forum a highly valuable program
for all NCODA participating members and partners.

STEERING COMMITTEE



Natalie Dickson, MD, MMHC, FASCO, FACP Tennessee Oncology



Gury Doshi, MD Texas Oncology



Scott Freeswick, PharmD, MS Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center



Lucio Gordan, MD Florida Cancer Specialists & Research Institute



Michael Reff, RPh, MBA NCODA

PLANNING COMMITTEE



Jacqueline Caban, MPS Yale New Haven



Chris Elder, PharmD, BCOP Florida Cancer Specialists & Research Institute



Amanda McCauley, BSN, RN, OCN Norton Cancer Institute



Vonda McClendon, CPhT Texas Oncology



Apiew Ojulu, PharmD, MS M Health Fairview



Stephanie Parker, PharmD, Illinois CancerCare, P.C



Andrew Ruplin, PharmD,
Fred Hutchinson Cancer Center
and UW Medicine



Debbie Shapert, RN, MS, OCN Maryland Oncology Hematology

