NCODA’s Regional Leaders are a member resource for information and guidance. They serve as professional ambassadors for NCODA with knowledge and expertise within their region nationally. Contact your Regional Leader today for more information or to connect with our professional network. Find your region below and click on your regional tab!

Alicia Barnes, CPhT

AON Pharmacy

Alicia.Barnes@aoncology.com 

Julia Kerr, PharmD

St. Luke’s Mountain States Tumor Institute – Idaho

Kerrju@slhs.org 

Gina Wertz, PharmD

Nebraska Hematology Oncology

gwertz@yourcancercare.com 

Chris Sellers, RPh

Texas Oncology – Texas

chris.sellers@usoncology.com 

Amanda McCauley, BSN,  RN, OCN

Norton Cancer Institute – Kentucky

amm61784@aol.com 

Nora Hansen, CPhT

Illinois Cancer Specialists – Illinois

nora.hansen@usoncology.com 

Sara Hall, PharmD

University Cancer & Blood Center LLC – Georgia

sara.hall@universitycancer.com 

Michelle Philips, PharmD, BCOP

University of Rochester Medical Center, UR Specialty Pharmacy – New York

michelle_phillips@urmc.rochester.edu 

Christina Patterson, PA-C

Cancer Care Associates of York

cpatterson@cancercareyork.com 

Brandy Persson, PharmD, BCOP

Cone Health Cancer Center

Shenitha Edwards, CPhT

Cancer Specialists of North Florida – Florida

goodstewart1st@gmail.com 

Christine Larivière, B.Pharm

Lariviere et Massicotte, Pharmaciennes, inc.

error: